Contact Page

     Email Addresses:

If you wish to contact the Refugee Office for general advice, please do not telephone. You can email us at


Refugee Sponsorship Coordinator:

Rev. Dr. Jan Bigland-Prichard

Mrs. Lorea Eufemia: 

Archdeacon Ken Watts:        

Bishop Chris Harper:


Diocesan Youth Coordinator and Diocesan Spiritual Care Coordinator

          The Rev. Emily Carr:     (306) 491-8505

 Diocesan Stewardship Officer

          The Rev. Alex Parsons:



    Office Tel:        (306) 244-5651

    Office Fax:       (306) 933-4606


    Street and Mailing Address:  

The Diocese of Saskatoon,

1403-9th Avenue North,

Saskatoon, Saskatchewan    S7K 2Z6


Office Hours: Monday to Friday 9:00 am to Noon

1:00 pm to 4:30pm